fbpx

Kontakt

Naerata Ometi MTÜ

  • Aadress: Liimi 1, 10621 Tallinn
  • E-mail: info(at)naerataometi.ee
  • Reg kood: 80288156

Kirjuta meile







    Naerata Ometi meeskonnaliikmed

    Kuno Kompus

    Juhatuse esimees
    GSM: (+372) 577 04 065
    kuno@naerataometi.ee

    Heiki Lutschan

    Juhatuse liige / Projektijuht
    GSM: (+372) 56 255 274
    heiki@naerataometi.ee

    Kaupo Süvaoja

    Jurist / Lepinguline esindaja
    GSM: (+372) 58 031 124
    kaupo@naerataometi.ee

    Andra Roosaar

    Sotsiaalmeedia haldur
    GSM: (+372) 56 633 977
    andra@naerataometi.ee

    Merilin Staube

    Vabatahtlik
    GSM: (+372) 524 6552
    merilin@naerataometi.ee

    Kerli Luks

    Vabatahtlik
    GSM: (+372) 56 925 597

    Ivika Puust

    Vabatahtlik
    GSM: (+372) 56 818 403
    ivika@naerataometi.ee

    Margus Pihlak

    Vabatahtlik

    Brigita Arslamov

    Vabatahtlik